I was recently informed by my super special bestest friend Amber, that I MUST add to my blog regularly, in order to keep people coming to it.  This makes sense, in theory, but for someone like myself, who has never been much of a writer, it is a challenge.  Hence my lack of updates.

Well, today is a new day!  And as of this day, I vow to update this blog at least once a week!!  Yeah right.  Wishful thinking.   I’ll try.
So….news of late:
Got a cool mention on BOING BOING (A directory Of Wonderful Things), about my current show of images at Progressive Grounds on Cortland Ave in SF.  Jeremy Harris’s Asylum Photographs
Also, speaking of shows, I’m showing 12 new images in a group show at the Rite Spot Gallery in SF.   With my good friends Brian Holliday and Will Francis.  
Opening reception this Sunday April 6th from 6-9.
Rite Spot Cafe 2099 Folsom Street@17th SF.
